Contatti


Lab 80 film Soc. Coop.

Sede operativa

Via Pignolo, 123
24121 Bergamo
Tel. +39.035.342239
Fax +39.035.341255
 

Sede legale

Via Serassi, 7 
24125 Bergamo
CF e P.IVA 00627490162


Laboratorio 80 - Associazione culturale


Sede operativa e legale

Via Pignolo, 123
24121 Bergamo
Tel. +39.035.342239
Fax +39.035.341255
CF 80028750166

 


I settori

Programmazione e gestione Auditorium

Angelo Signorelli
Dario Catozzo
Mail: dario@lab80.it
Mail: auditorium@lab80.it
Tel.: +39.035.342239

Ufficio Stampa

Sara Agostinelli
Mail: press@lab80.it
Tel.: +39.035.342239
Tel.: +39.035.5781022
Cell.: +39.329.0849615

Produzione

Andrea Zanoli
Mail: produzione@lab80.it
Tel.: +39.035.5781021

Distribuzione

Alberto Valtellina
Dario Catozzo
Mail: distribuzione@lab80.it
Tel.: +39.035.342239

Servizi

Sergio Visinoni
Mail: sergio@lab80.it
Tel.: +39.035.5781021

Formazione

Sergio Visinoni
Mail: corsi@lab80.it
Tel.: +39.035.342239

Organizzazione Tecnica

Emanuele Castelli
Mail: e.castelli@sps-bg.com
Tel.: +39.035.342239